When you have
all the resources
to cultivate...
 the result is a
 beautiful garden
 of roses.
 
Hello Everyone,
 
  On August 9th I sent you all notice of a Mortgage Acceleration concept that has been and is working for clients for 3+ years already.  This concept has some old elements within it that are simply being accessed through the education and software from the company offering it.  There are 3 components one needs in order to use this system...1 of them is your mortgage, the 2nd one is a banking product that has been in existence for decades but most people don't know how to use it to their advantage, and the 3rd one is the software that educates you how to use it...the education and guidance. 
 
  You do NOT need to refinance, you do NOT allow access to your bank accounts or credit card information, you do NOT rely on any 3rd party to make payments for you.  You DO stay 100% in control of your own accounts, you DO see in real-time how your mortgage principal is being paid down, you DO learn how to use your money in your bank account to your advantage instead of the banks. 
 
  I urge you all to take a serious look at this as it could very well be the solution you've been searching for.  I've been working with this now for the last 3 months so I understand it quite well and can answer most of the questions you may have.  I'm going to have a call this Wednesday, Oct 4th and Saturday, Oct 7th to take you through the concept and answer your questions.  I hope you can attend one of the 2 calls.  Here is the schedule:
 
                Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST
                Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 at 12noon EST / 11am CST / 10am MST / 9am PST
                    Conference Line:  218-862-6100, 4649#
 
  Soon we will be ready to reveal the new Resource4Us website and the whole concept behind it.  But this is one thing we believe needs to be brought out to everyone right away.  It can bring some much needed relief to many people so we want you all to know about it now.  See you on the calls! 
Annette Scott
H 210-341-7844
C 210-777-5381
resource@satx.rr.com
 
WE ARE MOVING THE MAILING LIST: 
Please register now below or to be permanently removed Click Here
 

We are using Yahoo! Groups for our mailing list.
To subscribe to our mailing list please click on the Yahoo! Group banner below.
Resource4Us Yahoo Group
(Clicking on the Subscribe button will prompt an email being sent to you for verification with instructions. When you receive this email a link will be there for you to click on and that will take you to a page where it shows your email verification confirmation AND you must then choose whether to simply join the mailing list OR join the Resource4Us Yahoo Group where you would have to obtain or use a current yahoo id. If you choose the mailing list only you can always get a yahoo id later on if you so desire.)

Resource4Us Communications Group Website
Subscribe to resource4us
Powered by finance.groups.yahoo.com