Resource4Us

Better Buyers Club of America


Home | Portfolio | Contact | FAQs | Resources | News

Instructions to become a Better Buyers Club of America Member/Recruiter:

1. Print Member/Recruiter Agreement Here OR Print Member Only Application Here
2. On page 1, fill in your name and address in the first paragraph. On page 3, sign and date AND in the box fill in your name, address, city, state, zip, phone, and who referred/sponsored you into the club. [If you are not sure who referred/sponsored you to the Free Electricity, you can use Annette Scott as your sponsor OR call 210-341-7844 or email resource@satx.rr.com for a sponsor to be assigned to you. Do whatever you KNOW is the ethical thing to do when choosing who your referrer/sponsor is.]
3. Make a copy of your filled in agreement for your records.
4. Mail pages 1, 2, and 3 to:
Better Buyers Club of America
73990 Nevada Cir., W. Palm Desert, CA 92260
5. Once you have mailed off your Letter of Agreement, Send an Email to Better Buyers Club of America
6. After you have mailed off your Letter of Agreement, then you may further explore the recruiters website HERE You will need a password to get in: light
7. You may now sell/purchase any products the club offers and recruit new members/recruiters in all of the United States EXCEPT for Maine, Idaho, Kentucky and Virginia. Explore the Better Buyers Club of America website HERE
8. You may contact the owner of Better Buyers Club of America, Bill Dowdall, by calling Home 760-340-4204 or Cell 760-333-9176 OR emailing at betterbuyers@yahoo.com
9. You may attend the Free Electricity Recruiters call with Dennis Lee himself hosting it every Thursday evening by calling this number: 646-519-5860, pin 3560#
at this time: 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST
Access to archived recorded Recruiter Calls HERE
You will need a password to get in: thisisit
10. You may FAX in any questions you have for Dennis Lee at: 973-208-7699 or 7899

LIVE Support
LIVE Support Room Instructions


Pay It Forward | Code Of Ethics | Mission Statement | Legal | Website Disclaimer
The Five-Step Ladder To Peace | Success Declaration of Independence

Copyright © 2004-Resource4Us.netAll Rights Reserved